“Summer ’77” by Russell Walks with Rylee Schlaht

“The Skywalker Dynasty Orb” by Kathy van Beuningen

“Tiki-Logical Terror” by Michael O’Shields/ Geek Burning

“You May Fryer When Ready!” by Dwayne Smith

“Dagobah Garden” by Kaela Croft

“Death Startoo” by Matt Busch

“Immolation of the Empire” by Mick, Matt and Kathy Glebe

“That’s No Space Station!” by Joe Hogan and Tina Quiri

“Atlas” by Ben Cheese

“That’s No Robot Monster….” by Tom Spina Designs and Regal Robot

“The Art of Darkness” by Gerard (Gerry) Garcia Jr.

“Under AA-23” by Kris Penix