Skip to navigation

Skip to main content




Online Appraisal Day

 

Our Online Appraisal Day has concluded. Thank you for participating.
If you have an item that you would like to have appraised,
please visit our Consign or Sell page.

Enter Appraisal Day

Sell with Prop Store.
No appointment. No waiting.

Sell with Prop Store.
No appointment.
No waiting.

Sell with
Prop Store.
No appointment.
No waiting.

  • Grab your item(s) and jump into our Zoom meeting any time between 12pm EST/9am PST and 4pm EST/ 1pm PST for a private discussion with a Prop Store consignment specialist.
  • We will help you through the process of selling in our upcoming Entertainment Memorabilia Live Auction – Los Angeles.
  • In addition to a free appraisal, participants will also receive a COMPLIMENTARY 2021 AUCTION CATALOG as soon as they are available this Spring.
  • Cash advances are available on a case-by-case basis.
  • Get the most for your entertainment memorabilia.

Enter Appraisal Day

2020 Highlight Sales

2020 Highlight Sales

2020 Highlight Sales

* Buyer's Premium included.

SOLD FOR $185,900 approx. £135K

SOLD FOR $50,700 approx. £36.9K

SOLD FOR $263,800 approx. £192K

SOLD FOR $326,800 approx. £246K

SOLD FOR $256,500 approx. £210K

SOLD FOR $522,880 approx. £395K