Star Trek (TV 1966-1969)

Destination Star Trek Five Captains poster

Stock #58858

An attendee poster from the Destination Star Trek convention. Held in London in 2012, Destination Star Trek brought together a host of actors who had performed in the shows and films.

This poster, a limited edition piece only available to a small number of the show’s attendees, features the faces of the five captains leading the five Star Trek series – James T. Kirk (William Shatner), Jean-Luc Picard (Patrick Stewart), Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks), Kathryn Janeway (Kate Mulgrew) and Jonathan Archer (Scott Bakula) superimposed over the London skyline with the Enterprise passing above. Displaying only very minor wear, the poster remains in very good condition.

Certificate of Authenticity This item comes with a Prop Store Certificate of Authenticity.

This item is on consignment and is sold under the margin scheme for collector's items; no VAT is due.
Scroll to top