Ghostbusters 2

Collection of Leather Chairbacks

Stock #57386

A collection of leather chairbacks from Ivan Reitman's 1989 spectral comedy sequel, Ghostbusters II. This collection includes chairbacks from principal cast members Bill Murray (Dr. Peter Venkman), Dan Aykroyd (Dr. Raymond Stantz), Harold Ramis (Dr. Egon Spengler), Ernie Hudson (Winston Zeddemore), Sigourney Weaver (Dana Barrett), Rick Moranis (Louis Tully), Annie Potts (Janine Melnitz), and director Ivan Reitman. Each chairback is made of leather with fine brown stitching, and shows the users name printed in gold cursive letter on both the front and back.

These chairbacks show minor wear due to production use and age, but remain in otherwise spectacular condition.

Certificate of Authenticity This item comes with a Prop Store Certificate of Authenticity.

Scroll to top