Skip to navigation

Skip to main content



BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND MEGA SAVINGS!

  

From 26th – 29th November 2021, we’re spreading the savings across all genres with up to 50% off on over 6,000 original props, costumes, art pieces, and more.

Find some amazing discounts and save big on the next piece in your collection

Terms and Conditions: The Prop Store 2021 Black Friday Sale Weekend only applies to selected discounted items on propstore.com. The promotion will start Friday 26th November at 10:00am GMT (2:00am PST) and end Tuesday November 20th at 7:59am GMT (Monday 29th November at 11:59pm PDT). This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion or auction item purchases. Payment Plans may be applied to applicable purchases at checkout.